Organizzazione

Nome Cognome Telefono Mail Qualifica
Salvatore Abate 090 6765712 salvatore.abate@unime.it Professore associato
Claudio Ampelli 090 6765717 claudio.ampelli@unime.it Professore associato
Carmela Arena 090 6765710 carmela.arena@unime.it Professore associato
Anna Barattucci 090 6765172 anna.barattucci@unime.it Professore associato
Davide Barreca 090 6765187 davide.barreca@unime.it Professore ordinario
Cosimo Baviera 090 6765546 cosimo.baviera@unime.it Professore associato
Ivana Lidia Bonaccorsi 090 6766572 ivanalidia.bonaccorsi@unime.it Professore associato
Paola Maria Bonaccorsi 090 6765166 paola.bonaccorsi@unime.it Professore ordinario
Clemente Bretti 090 6765799 clemente.bretti@unime.it Professore associato
Giovanna Calabrese 090 6765743 giovanna.calabrese@unime.it Professore associato
Maria Calabrò 090 6766557 marialuisa.calabro@unime.it Professore associato
Gioacchino Calapai 090 2213646 gioacchino.calapai@unime.it Professore ordinario
Sebastiano Campagna 090 6765709 sebastiano.campagna@unime.it Professore ordinario
Paola Cardiano 090 6765716 paola.cardiano@unime.it Professore associato
Tiziana Cappello 090 6765741 tiziana.cappello@unime.it Professore associato
Gabriele Centi 090 6766506 gabriele.centi@unime.it Professore ordinario
Rosalia Maria Cigala 090 6765742 rosaliamaria.cigala@unime.it Professore associato
Francesco Cimino 090 6766574 francesco.cimino@unime.it Professore associato
Fiammetta Conforto 090 6768318 fiammetta.conforto@unime.it Professore associato
Sabrina Conoci 090 6765763 sabrina.conoci@unime.it Professore ordinario
Massimiliano Cordaro 090 6765511 massimiliano.cordaro@unime.it Professore associato
Francesco Crea 090 6765761 francesco.crea@unime.it Professore associato
Alessandro Crisafulli 090 6765624 crisafulli.alessandro@unime.it Ricercatore
Mariateresa Cristani 090 6766473 mariateresa.cristani@unime.it Professore associato
Salvatore Cuzzocrea 090 6768933 salvatore.cuzzocrea@unime.it Professore ordinario
Filomena De Leo 090 6765201 filomena.deleo@unime.it Professore associato
Giovanna De Luca 090 6766545 giovanna.deluca@unime.it Professore associato
Laura De Luca 090 6766410 laura.deluca@unime.it Professore ordinario
Concetta De Stefano 090 6765749 concetta.destefano@unime.it Professore ordinario
Maria Letizia Di Pietro 090 6765487 maria.dipietro@unime.it Ricercatore
Paola Agata Eustochia Donato 0906766567 paolaagataeustochia.donato@unime.it Professore associato
Dario Drommi 090 6765713 dario.drommi@unime.it Ricercatore
Paola Dugo 090 6766541 paola.dugo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Emanuela Esposito 090 6765212 emanuela.esposito@unime.it Professore ordinario
Roberta Ettari 090 6766554 roberta.ettari@unime.it Professore associato
Caterina Faggio 090 6765213 caterina.faggio@unime.it Professore ordinario
Maria Rosa Felice 090 6765194 mariarosa.felice@unime.it Ricercatore
Silvana Ficarra 090 6765238 silvana.ficarra@unime.it Professore associato
Claudia Foti 090 6765750 claudia.foti@unime.it Professore ordinario
Roberta Galbo 090 6765425 roberta.galbo@unime.it Ricercatore
Gaetano Gargiulo 090 6765629 gaetano.gargiulo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Giuseppe Gattuso 090 6765241 giuseppe.gattuso@unime.it Professore ordinario
Giuseppa Genovese 090 6765631 giuseppa.genovese@unime.it Professore ordinario
Tiziana Genovese 090 6766488 tiziana.genovese@unime.it Professore associato
Maria Paola Germanò 090 6766544 mariapaola.germano@unime.it Professore ordinario
Salvatore Giacobbe 090 6765733 salvatore.giacobbe@unime.it Professore associato
Alessia Caterina Giannetto 090 6765810 alessia.giannetto@unime.it Professore associato
Salvatore Giofrè 090 6766566 salvatorevincenzo.giofre@unime.it Professore associato
Rosaria Gitto 090 6766413 rosaria.gitto@unime.it Professore ordinario
Ottavia Giuffrè 090 6765752 ottavia.giuffre@unime.it Professore associato
Antonia Granata 090 6765735 antonia.granata@unime.it Professore associato
Concetta Gugliandolo 090 6765737 concetta.gugliandolo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Daniela Impellizzeri 090 6765822 daniela.impellizzeri@unime.it Professore associato
Giuseppina La Ganga 090 6765718 giuseppina.laganga@unime.it Professore associato
Giuseppina Laganà 090 6765183 giuseppina.lagana@unime.it Ricercatore
Gabriele Lando 090 6765748 gabriele.lando@unime.it Professore associato
Giovanni Lanteri 090 6766707 giovanni.lanteri@unime.it Professore ordinario
Paola Lanzafame 090 6765794 paola.lanzafame@unime.it Professore associato
Eugenia Lauriano 090 6765554 eugenia.lauriano@unime.it Professore associato
Carla Lo Passo 090 6765197 carla.lopasso@unime.it Ricercatore
Sandra Lo Schiavo 090 6765721 sandra.loschiavo@unime.it Professore associato
Rosanna Maccari 090 6766406 rosanna.maccari@unime.it Professore associato
Maria Maisano 090 6765812 maria.maisano@unime.it Professore ordinario
Giuseppina Mandalari 090 6766593 giuseppina.mandalari@unime.it Professore associato
Andreana Marino 090 6766441 andreana.marino@unime.it Professore associato
Angela Marino 090 6765214 angela.marino@unime.it Professore associato
Fabio Marino 090 6765051 fabio.marino@unime.it Professore ordinario
Francesca Marino Merlo 090 6765824 francesca.marino@unime.it Professore associato
Nicola Micale 090 6766419 nicola.micale@unime.it Professore associato
Natalizia Miceli 090 6766530 natalizia.miceli@unime.it Professore associato
Federica Migliardo 090 6765744 federica.migliardo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Demetrio Milea 090 6765758 demetrio.milea@unime.it Professore associato
Luigi Mondello 090 6766536 luigi.mondello@unime.it Professore ordinario
Luigi Monsù Scolaro 090 6765711 luigi.monsuscolaro@unime.it Professore ordinario
Marina Morabito 090 6765745 marina.morabito@unime.it Professore ordinario
Rossana Morabito 090 6765714 rossana.morabito@unime.it Professore associato
Francesco Nastasi 090 6765825 francesco.nastasi@unime.it Professore ordinario
Michele Navarra 090 6766431 michele.navarra@unime.it Professore ordinario
Francesco Nicolò 090 6765730 francesco.nicolo@unime.it Professore associato
Antonia Nostro 090 6766443 antonia.nostro@unime.it Professore ordinario
Anna Notti 090 6765242 anna.notti@unime.it Professore associato
Francesco Occhiuto 090 6766453 francesco.occhiuto@unime.it Professore associato
Salvatore Oddo 090 6766521 salvatore.oddo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Melchiorre Parisi 090 6765170 melchiorre.parisi@unime.it Professore ordinario
Vincenzo Parrino 090 6765813 vincenzo.parrino@unime.it Professore associato
Rosalba Passalacqua 090 6765607 rosalba.passalacqua@unime.it Professore associato
Irene Paterniti 090 6765753 irene.paterniti@unime.it Professore associato
Siglinda Perathoner 090 6765754 siglinda.perathon@unime.it Professore ordinario
Simona Pergolizzi 090 6765215 simona.pergolizzi@unime.it Professore ordinario
Ida Pernice 090 6765430 ida.pernice@unime.it Ricercatore
Rosa Maria Picone 090 6765829 rosamaria.picone@unime.it Ricercatore
Anna Piperno 090 6765173 anna.piperno@unime.it Professore ordinario
Fausto Puntoriero 090 6765727 fausto.puntoriero@unime.it Professore ordinario
Antonio Rapisarda 090 6766476 antonio.rapisarda@unime.it Professore associato
Andrea Romeo 090 6765715 andrea.romeo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Orazio Romeo 090 6765203 orazio.romeo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Roberto Romeo 090 6766565 roberto.romeo@unime.it Professore associato
Marina Russo 090 6765639 marina.russo@unime.it Professore associato
Antonina Saija 090 6766480 antonina.saija@unime.it Professore ordinario
Angela Scala 090 6765515 angela.scala@unime.it Professore associato
Danilo Sciarrone 090 6766463 danilo.sciarrone@unime.it Professore ordinario
Maria Teresa Sciortino 090 6765217 maria.sciortino@unime.it Professore ordinario
Scolastica Serroni 090 6765725 scolastica.serroni@unime.it Professore ordinario
Nunziacarla Spanò 090 6765664 nunziacarla.spano@unime.it Professore ordinario
Antonio Speciale 090 6766577 antonio.speciale@unime.it Professore associato
Rosanna Stancanelli 090 6766555 rosanna.stancanelli@unime.it Professore associato
Maria Fernanda Taviano 090 6766478 mariafernanda.taviano@unime.it Professore associato
Ester Tellone 090 6765442 ester.tellone@unime.it Professore ordinario
Silvana Tommasini 090 6766505 silvana.tommasini@unime.it Professore associato
Peter Quinto Tranchida 090 6766510 peterquinto.tranchida@unime.it Professore ordinario
Patrizia Trifilò 090 6765826 patrizia.trifilo@unime.it Professore ordinario
Domenico Trombetta 090 6766458 domenico.trombetta@unime.it Professore associato
Alessandra Trozzi 090 6766573 alessandra.trozzi@unime.it Ricercatore
Clara Enza Urzì 090 6765196 clara.urzi@unime.it Professore associato
Silvana Vanucci 090 6765532 silvana.vanucci@unime.it Ricercatore
Cinzia Anna Ventura 090 6766508 cinziaanna.ventura@unime.it Professore ordinario
Cecilia Vullo 090 6762836 cecilia.vullo@unime.it Professore associato
Maria Zappalà 090 6766411 maria.zappala@unime.it Professore ordinario
Nome Cognome Telefono Mail Qualifica
Alessio Alesci 090 6765554 alessio.alesci@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Katia Arena 090 6765646 katia.arena@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Antonella Caccamo 090 6760000 antonella.caccamo@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Michela Campolo 090 6765734 michela.campolo@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Gioele Capillo 090 6766714 gioele.capillo@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Fabiano Capparucci 090 6766711 fabiano.capparucci@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Giovanna Casili 090 6765626 giovanna.casili@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Maria Castriciano 090 6765832 mariangela.castriciano@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Santa Cirmi 090 6766481 santa.cirmi@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Ramona D'amico 090 6765632 ramona.damico@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Federica De Gaetano 090 6766508 federica.degaetano@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Giuseppe De Marco 090 6765757 giuseppe.demarco@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Laura De Plano 090 6765198 lauramaria.deplano@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Davide Di Paola 090 6765208 davide.dipaola@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Danilo Donnarumma 090 6765619 danilo.donnarumma@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Alessia Filippone 090 6765208 alessia.filippone@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Domenico Franco 090 6765627 domenico.franco@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Roberta Fusco 090 6765831 roberta.fusco@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Chiara Maria Antonietta Gangemi 090 6765633 chiaramariaantonietta.gangemi@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Chiara Genovese 090 6766439 chiara.genovese@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Domenico Giosa 090 6765634 domenico.giosa@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Letterio Giuffrè 090 6766878 letterio.giuffre@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Carmelo Iaria 090 6765522 carmelo.iaria@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Nunzio Iraci 090 6765827 nunzio.iraci@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Anna Irto 090 6765635 anna.irto@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Marika Lanza 090 6765636 marika.lanza@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Antonio Manghisi 090 6765823 antonio.manghisi@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Domenica Mangraviti 090 6766581 domenica.mangraviti@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Giuliana Mannino 090 6765621 giuliana.mannino@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Giuseppe Micalizzi 090 6766592 micalizzi.giuseppe@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Roberta Minutoli 090 6765536 roberta.minutoli@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Giulia Neri 090 6765747 giulia.neri@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Georgia Papanikolaou 090 6765764 georgia.papanikolaou@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Rosamaria Pennisi 090 6765637 rosamaria.pennisi@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Ilenia Pisagatti 090 6765178 ilenia.pisagatti@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Santo Previti 090 6766466 santo.previti@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Alessia Grazia Dominga Remigante 090 6765638 alessiagraziadominga.remigante@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Francesca Rigano 090 6765722 francesca.rigano@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Maria Giovanna Rizzo 090 6765198 mariagiovanna.rizzo@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Tania Maria Grazia Salerno 090 6765648 taniamariagrazia.salerno@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Antonio Santoro 090 6765762 antonio.santoro@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Serena Savoca 090 6765549 serena.savoca@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Emanuele Luigi Sciuto 090 6765641 emanueleluigi.sciuto@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Rosalba Siracusa 090 6765628 rosalba.siracusa@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Antonella Smeriglio 090 6765630 antonella.smeriglio@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Anna Maria Sutera 090 6766543 annamaria.sutera@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Francesco Tavella 090 6765622 francesco.tavella@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Marco Tolone   marco.tolone@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Alessia Tropea 090 6766317 alessia.tropea@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Emanuela Trovato 090 6765644 emanuela.trovato1@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Roberto Zagami 090 6765427 roberto.zagami@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Vincenzo Zammuto 090 6765643 vincenzo.zammuto@unime.it Ricercatore a tempo determinato
Nome Cognome Telefono Mail Qualifica
Grazia Arena 0906765525 grazia.arena@unime.it UNILAV
Vincenzo Bonanzinga 0906765723 vincenzo.bonanzinga@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Rosa Bruno 0906765550 rosetta.bruno@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Grazia Cafeo 0906765171 grazia.cafeo@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Ambra Maria Cancelliere 0906765727 acancelliere@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Marco Cantio 0906765724 marco.cantio@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Alessandro Caprì 0906765645 alessandro.capri@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Santina Carnazza 0906765728 santina.carnazza@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Luisa Crupi 0906768722 luisa.crupi@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Antonina D'andrea 0906765736 antonina.dandrea@unime.it UNILAV
Valeria D'angelo 0906766549 valeria.dangelo@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Annalisa Danzè 0906765208 annalisa.danze@unime.it UNILAV
Manuela D'arrigo 0906766445 manuela.darrigo@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Giuseppe Carmelo Di Blasi 0906765915 giuseppe.diblasi@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Concetta Donato 0906766523 concetta.donato@unime.it UNILAV
Nella Paola Faraone 0906765475 paola.faraone@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Giovanna Fasano 0906765816 giovanna.fasano@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Catena Fiannacca 0906765746 catena.fiannacca@unime.it UNILAV
Maurilio Galletta 0906765740 maurilio.galletta@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Carmela Giacoppo 0906766403 carmela.giacoppo@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Giovanna Ginestra 0906766444 giovanna.ginestra@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Erminia La Camera 0906766479 erminia.lacamera@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Emanuele La Mazza 0906765649 emanuele.lamazza@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Paolo Leinardi 0906766891 paolo.leinardi@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Marilena Meo 0906765524 marilena.meo@unime.it Responsabile U. Staff Didattica
Fabio Mondello 0906768010 fabio.mondello@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Sabrina Oliva 0906765817 sabrina.oliva@unime.it Responsabile U. Op. Ricerca
Concetta Paone 0906766590 concetta.paone@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Giuseppa Quartarone 0906768672 giuseppa.quartarone@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Carla Ragonese 0906766533 carla.ragonese@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Eugenio Rizzo 0906765751 eugenio.rizzo@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Letteria Romeo 0906765429 romeo.letteria@unime.it UNILAV
Ivana Saccà 0906766584 ivana.sacca@unime.it UNILAV
Giuseppa Scarfì 0906765559 giuseppa.scarfi@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Simona Scarfì 0906765818 simona.scarfi@unime.it Responsabile Segreteria di Direzione
Luisa Schipilliti 0906766576 luisa.schipilliti@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Francesco Siracusa 0906765567 francesco.siracusa@unime.it Segretario Amministrativo
Francesca Smedile 0906765189 francesca.smedile@unime.it Personale tecnico-amministrativo
Giovanni Toscano 0906766425 giovanni.toscano@unime.it Personale tecnico- scientifico-elaborazione dati
Angela Trimarchi 0906765642 angela.trimarchi@unime.it UNILAV
Michele Valentini 0906765765 michele.valentini@unime.it Lettore madre lingua
Marco Vicinanza 0906765623 marco.vicinanza@unime.it Responsabile U. Op. Servizi generali